Latest Products http://www.keyagroup.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Apr 2020 14:59:59 +0530 en-us http://www.keyagroup.in Fresh Vegetables http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier of Fresh Vegetables based in Gujarat, India. We offer Fresh Guar Beans and Red Onion in our range. We source these vegetables from known vendors to ensure that they are free from harmful chemicals. Food Grains http://www.keyagroup.in/food-grains.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/food-grains.htm Wed, 31 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, we are counted among the popular suppliers of Food Grains. In our range we offer Millet Seeds, Yellow Maize, IR 64 Parboiled Rice & many more. These grains are sourced from recognized vendors and we guarantee that they are of the best quality. Fresh Potato http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-potato.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to the dedicated efforts of our efficient procurement agents, we have evolved as one of the foremost Suppliers of the Fresh Potato in India. All the vegetables in our stock undergo rigorous screening to ensure absolutely uncontaminated and unblemished quality. Fresh Tomato http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-tomato.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-tomato.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Palampur (Gujarat), are the distinguished Supplier of the Fresh Tomatoes across the country. These Tomatoes are grown organically at our vendor’s farms without using any chemicals to affect the growth. Fresh Lemon http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-lemon.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-lemon.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us the juicy and tangy Fresh Lemon at the best-market prices. We share space with the premier Suppliers of the Fresh Lemon from Palampur, Gujarat. Procured from the certified farms, these organic-quality Lemons are assured to be nutrients-rich and free from any pesticides, chemicals or quality flaws. To keep our Vegetables out of the harm’s way, we deliver them in the foolproof packages. Fresh Brinjal http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buy from us the naturally-grown Vegetables that are assured to be free of any additives or contaminants. We are associated with the #1league Suppliers of the Fresh Brinjals from Gujarat, India. Sorghum Seeds http://www.keyagroup.in/sorghum-seeds.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/sorghum-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to afore, the Sorghum Seeds that are scrupulously cleaned, sorted and processed at our vendor’s end so as to meet the established industry terms. These Sorghum Seeds are deeply appreciated for their purity, taste, wholesomeness and shelf stability. Castor Oil http://www.keyagroup.in/castor-oil.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/castor-oil.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Supplier of Castor Oil based in Gujarat (India).  Procured from reliable sources, our Castor Oil is 100% pure and highly nutritive. Additionally, it is organic and has longer shelf life. Raw Cotton http://www.keyagroup.in/raw-cotton.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/raw-cotton.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase from us the Raw Cotton at market-leading price. The Cotton and other agriculture commodities that we make available are sourced from well-known vendors that resort to good production practices. Barley Seeds http://www.keyagroup.in/barley-seeds.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/barley-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 If seeking for the Barley Seeds of 100% pure quality, we are the perfect destination. Our name figures amid the A-listed Suppliers of the Barley Seeds in India. Mustard Seeds http://www.keyagroup.in/mustard-seeds.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/mustard-seeds.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Palanpur (Gujarat), we are one of the notable Suppliers of Mustard Seeds. The Mustard Seeds and other agricultural commodities offered by us are procured from reliable sources only after stringent quality tests. High on counts of quality and nutritional value, these Seeds are extensively in demand. Buyers across different parts of the country can obtain Mustard from us in medium as well as bulk orders at rock bottom prices. Wheat Seeds http://www.keyagroup.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/wheat-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the Wheat Seeds, which are distinguished for their pristine quality, rich taste, subtle aroma and long shelf life. These Wheat Seeds are obtained from the vendors who hygienically cultivate and process them so as to meet the vital industry standards. Sesame Seeds http://www.keyagroup.in/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/sesame-seeds.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 For availing the qualitative, unspoiled and healthful Sesame Seeds, we are the ideal spot. We are banded together with the reckoned Suppliers of the Sesame Seeds from Gujarat, India. Our name is synonymous to quality; we leave no grounds to make available the Sesame Seeds that are free from all sorts of impurities or adulteration. Packaged meticulously, these Sesame Seeds are nominally priced by us. Fresh Fruits http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-fruits.htm Mon, 14 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent supplier of Fresh Fruits based in Gujarat, India. The fruits we offer in our range include Fresh Grape, Fresh Mango, Fresh Papaya and Fresh Pomegranate. The fruits we offer are packed full of nutritious vitamins and are delicious. Fresh Guar Beans http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-guar-beans.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-guar-beans.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fresh Guar Beans we offer have made us a renowned supplier based in Gujarat, India. The beans are plucked and stored using the latest technology and equipment to ensure they maintain their freshness and flavor. Red Onion http://www.keyagroup.in/red-onion.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/red-onion.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From our base in Gujarat, India we have emerged as a recognized supplier of Red Onion. This product is essential for cooking and is much in demand. Our modern state-of-the-art warehouses ensures that this vegetable is stored correctly and at the optimum temperature. Millet Seeds http://www.keyagroup.in/millet-seeds.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/millet-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Millet Seeds that we offer have made us a notable supplier of this product based in Gujarat, India. The seeds are much sought after because of their nutritional content and their taste. We ensure that these protein-rich seeds are of premium quality. Yellow Maize http://www.keyagroup.in/yellow-maize.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/yellow-maize.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the distinguished suppliers of Yellow Maize based in Gujarat, India. The yellow maize that we offer is of good quality and delicious and full of flavor. The ripe golden kernels have a sweet taste when boiled or roasted. Fresh Grapes http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-grapes.htm Sat, 07 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have emerged as a well-known suppler of Fresh Grape based in Gujarat, India. The green grapes we offer are grown, plucked and stored in controlled environments to ensure they remain fresh and juicy. In addition to being eaten, these good quality grapes are also sought after to make wines and juices. Our good tamper-proof packaging ensures the grapes remain fresh till delivered. Fresh Mango http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-mango.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the popular suppliers of Fresh Mango based in Gujarat, India. Our vendors ensure that this seasonal fruit is plucked using the latest equipment and stored in modern warehouses to ensure a year round supply. This good quality tasty fruit is much sought after because of it has a unique flavor. Fresh Papaya http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-papaya.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, we have emerged as a famous supplier of Fresh Papaya. The fruit we offer is nutritious and tasty. This bright orange fruit is rich in peptin and is also in demand for making a wide array of medicines. Fresh Pomegranate http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 From Gujarat, India, we are a top supplier of Fresh Pomegranate. The bright red fruit we offer is known for its high nutrition value. The seeds are juicy and tasty and can be consumed whole or as a juice. The pomegranate skin can be dried and used for a range of medicinal purposes. Castor Seeds http://www.keyagroup.in/castor-seeds.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/castor-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the key suppliers of Castor Seeds based in Gujarat, India. The seeds we offer are of good quality. These seeds have varied uses but one of its most important uses is in the making of castor oil. The seeds could also be used for medicinal purposes. Coriander Seeds http://www.keyagroup.in/coriander-seeds.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/coriander-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent supplier of Coriander Seeds based in Gujarat, India. The seeds we offer are of good quality and have a fine taste and a rich aroma. The seeds can be used whole or ground to a powder to be used in cooking. They are sure to add a dash of flavor in a dish. Cumin Seeds http://www.keyagroup.in/cumin-seeds.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/cumin-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the leading supplier of Cumin Seeds based in Gujarat India. The seeds we offer are widely used in the food industry as a flavoring agent in tempering or the making of curry pastes. The seeds we offer have a distinctive flavor and aroma. Fennel Seeds http://www.keyagroup.in/fennel-seeds.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/fennel-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Fennel Seeds we offer have made us a recognized supplier based in Gujarat, India. The seeds we offer are of good quality and have a sweet taste. Apart from its culinary use, this seed is much in demand for making mouth fresheners. Amaranth Seeds http://www.keyagroup.in/amaranth-seeds.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/amaranth-seeds.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost supplier of Amaranth Seeds based in Gujarat, India. These seeds commonly known as amaranth are considered to be a superfood and might help to reduce cholesterol. Khakhra http://www.keyagroup.in/khakhra.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/khakhra.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Khakhra is made in several varieties such methi, jeera, Bajri, Math and masala to name a few Commercially prepared khakhra Khakhra with peanut chutney powder. Black Pepper http://www.keyagroup.in/black-pepper.htm http://www.keyagroup.in/black-pepper.htm Fri, 05 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper, whole peppercorns 2.00 tsp (5.80 grams) Calories: 15 GI: very low NutrientDRI/DV manganese37% vitamin K11% copper9% fiber6% calcium3% chromium3% iron3%.